piwik-script

Intern
    Lehrstuhl für Ägyptologie

    Mitarbeiter

    Vorstand

    Prof. Dr. Martin Andreas Stadler
    Tel.: +49 931 31-82787
    martin.stadler@uni-wuerzburg.de

                   

    Sekretariat

    Arcangela Carbone-Gross
    Tel.: +49 931 31-82818
    arcangela.carbone-gross@uni-wuerzburg.de

    Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiter
    cuiuscumque generis

    Dr. Carola Koch
    Akademische Rätin auf Zeit
    Tel.: +49 931 31-88405
    carola.koch@uni-wuerzburg.de

    PDin Dr. Eva Lange-Athinodorou
    Akademische Oberrätin
    Tel.: +49 931 31-89510
    eva.lange@uni-wuerzburg.de

    Dr. Victoria Altmann-Wendling
    DFG-Projekt Edfu
    victoria.altmann-wendling@uni-wuerzburg.de

    Dr. Carolin Arlt
    DFG-Projekt Dime im Fayum
    carolin.arlt@uni-wuerzburg.de

    Dr. Korshi Dosoo
    JMU-Projekt Coptic Magical Papyri
    Tel.: +49 931 31-82097
    korshi.dosoo@uni-wuerzburg.de

    Dr. Mohamed Ismail Khaled
    DFG-Projekt Abusir
    Tel.: +49 931 31-81458
    mohamed.khaled@uni-wuerzburg.de

    Mgr. Markéta Preininger
    JMU-Projekt Coptic Magical Papyri
    marketa.preininger_svobodova@uni-wuerzburg.de

    PD Dr. Andreas Henning Pries
    DFG-Projekt Edfu
    Tel.: +49 931 31-82956
    E-Mail: andreas.pries@uni-wuerzburg.de

    Dr. Carolina Teotino-Tattko
    DFG-Projekt Edfu
    Tel.: +49 931 31-82752
    carolina.teotino-tattko@uni-wuerzburg.de

     

    Wissenschaftliche Hilfskräfte

    Allister Humphrey, M.A.
    JMU-Projekt Tell Basta
    DFG-Projekt Abusir

    Thomas Engel
    DFG-Projekt DimeData

     

    Sonstige Mitarbeiter
    cuisucumque generis

    Svenja Dirksen, M.A.
    DFG-Projekte Edfu und Abusir
    svenja.dirksen@uni-wuerzburg.de

     

    Professoren im Ruhestand

    Prof. Dr. Horst Beinlich
    horst.beinlich@uni-wuerzburg.de

    apl. Prof. Dr. Günter Vittmann
    Tel.: +49 931 31-82816
    guenter.vittmann@uni-wuerzburg.de

    Prof. Dr. Karl-Theodor Zauzich †