piwik-script

Deutsch Intern
    Chair of Comparative Philology

    Team

    Chair

    Prof. Dr. Daniel Kölligan
    daniel.koelligan@uni-wuerzburg.de
    Phone: +49 (0)931 31-86185
    Office hours: by appointment

    Research assistants

    Dr. Kristina Becker
    kristina.becker@uni-wuerzburg.de
    Office hours: by appointment

    Jan-Niklas Linnemeier, M.A.
    jan-niklas.linnemeier@uni-wuerzburg.de
    Phone: +49 (0)931 31-87394
    Office hours: by appointment

    Teacher for special tasks

    Satoko Hisatsugi, M.A.
    satoko.hisatsugi@uni-wuerzburg.de
    Office hours: by appointment

    Ulrich Geupel, M.A.
    geupel@staff.uni-marburg.de
    Office hours: by appointment

    Office

    Peer Daniel Meissner
    Opening hours: Mon –Thu from 13:30 to 16:30, Fri 11:30 to 13:30
    Phone: +49 (0)931 31-82826
    peer.meissner@uni-wuerzburg.de   
    vgsp@uni-wuerzburg.de

    Student Assistants

    Ruben Baum, B.A.
    ruben.baum@stud-mail.uni-wuerzburg.de
    Tel.: +49 931 31-93575

    Cedric De Almeida
    cedric.de_almeida@stud-mail.uni-wuerzburg.de
    Tel.: +49 931 31-93575

    Lecturer

    Jakob Halfmann, M.A.
    jakob.halfmann@gmx.de
    Sprechstunde nach Vereinbarung

    Guest researcher/Fellows

    Prof. Dr. Éric Dieu
    eric.dieu@univ-tlse2.fr

    Dr. Petr Kocharov
    peter.kocharov@gmail.com

    Rok Kuntner, M.A. (Gerda-Henkel-Fellow)
    rkuntner@gmail.com

    Project staff

    Dr. Jeong-Soo Kim
    jeong.kim@mail.uni-wuerzburg.de


    Privatdozent

    PD Dr. habil. Markus Hartmann (currently on leave)
    Phone: +49 (0)931 31-82825
    markus.hartmann@uni-wuerzburg.de